Free Fierce Five Banner Download

IMG_5625I’ve got a goodie for all of my readers and for those of you who are just leaping through the gymternet, a totally awesome Fierce Five Banner. The Fierce Five members are Jordyn Weiber, Gabby Douglas, Kyla Ross, Aly Raisman and McKayla Maroney from the 2012 U.S.A. Olympic Gold Medal winning women’s gymnastics team. You can easily recreate this banner for a gymnastics themed party or to give your room a little spice of pride for our wonderful sport of gymnastics. But what I want to know is…who is your favorite team member?

 

 

I also want to say a colossal thank you to all the people who have been leaving me comments and sending me wonderful emails. It’s quite awesome to hear that I’ve inspired some great projects!

The template is the end of the post. Have a great week!!

IMG_5613

IMG_5614

IMG_5621IMG_5622

Template:

fierce5banner

Leave a Reply

